How to delete facebook account permanently
Facebook is one of the biggest social media platform in the world covering all the corners of the world. Social media is the place to make new friends and to be in touch with the existing friends. It lets you know recent and latest happenings in your surroundings. And It is very easy to create a facebook and if you wish to delete it, here in this post we will let you know how to delete facebook account permanently.
Things you should know before deleting facebook account permanently :
Once you select delete facebook account permanently, you won’t be able to reactivate it again at any time. And the photos and posts that you have posted will be removed permanently and you no longer login into facebook integrated apps.
- No longer access to facebook account
- Posts and photos will be deleted permanently
- You can’t use messenger
- You can’t log in into facebook integrated apps or websites
Steps to delete facebook account permanently
1. Select on the (drop-down) menu present on the head bar
2. Click on ‘Settings’
3. Select ‘Your Facebook Information’
4. Tap on ‘Delete your account and information’
5. Click ‘Delete Account’ option
That’s it now your Facebook account has been deleted permanently and successfully.
We hope that the post on how to delete facebook account permanently has helped you in deleting FB account
In the previous post, we have shared a post on how to identify a fake facebook account, if you are interested to know if you can grab it here and secure your information from the fake people.
Facebook is the place where you get to find many rising popular videos but unfortunately, Facebook doesn’t allow you to download facebook videos. But don’t worry because we have covered you, In the previous post we have shared a post on how to download facebook videos easily.
If you found any difficulty in deleting the facebook account you can write to us through the comments section and we will help you out with the most reasonable answers within quick time.